A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II (2021)

Silence is not enough.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Thriller, Horror
  • Release Date: 2021-05-21
  • User Rating: 7.492/10 from 6124 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: John Krasinski
star 7.492/10
From 6,124 Ratings


Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.


Is A Quiet Place Part II on Paramount Plus?

Yes! The movie A Quiet Place Part II is now on Paramount Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Paramount Plus
  • Emily Blunt

    as Evelyn Abbott
  • John Krasinski

    as Lee Abbott
  • Millicent Simmonds

    as Regan Abbott
  • Noah Jupe

    as Marcus Abbott
  • Cillian Murphy

    as Emmett
  • Djimon Hounsou

    as Man on Island
  • Okieriete Onaodowan

    as Police Officer
  • Scoot McNairy

    as Marina Man
  • Zachary Golinger

    as Emmett's Son
  • Blake DeLong

    as Umpire
  • Stefania Warwick

    as Woman at Game
  • Alycia Ripley

    as Server
  • Cristalis Bonilla

    as Teen in Bar
  • Domonic Taggart

    as Teen in Bar
  • Silas Pereira-Olson

    as Boy on Island
  • Alice Sophie Malyukova

    as Girl at Marina
  • Ashley Dyke

    as Woman in the Window
  • Dean Woodward

    as Beau Abbott
  • Barbara Singer

    as Woman in Store
  • David Lundy

    as Marina Person
  • Michaela Pace

    as Oliver's Mom
  • Robert A. Coldicott

    as Townsperson (uncredited)
  • Lauren-Ashley Cristiano

    as Emmett's Wife (uncredited)
  • Wayne Duvall

    as Roger (uncredited)
  • Sheri Fairchild

    as Woman at Hair Salon (uncredited)
  • Kyle Licht

    as Townsperson with Car (uncredited)
  • Scott Matheny

    as Townsperson (uncredited)
  • Gary Sundown

    as Island Person (uncredited)
  • Bill Smith

    as Townsperson (uncredited)
Production Michael Bay Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Directing John Krasinski Director
Writing Bryan Woods Characters
Writing Scott Beck Characters
Camera Polly Morgan Director of Photography
Art Jess Gonchor Production Design
Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production JoAnn Perritano Executive Producer
Production Allyson Seeger Executive Producer
Editing Michael P. Shawver Editor
Production John Krasinski Producer
Production Aaron Janus Executive Producer
Production Jodi Angstreich Casting
Production Maribeth Fox Casting
Production Laura Rosenthal Casting
Art Christopher J. Morris Supervising Art Director
Art Michael J. Amato Set Decoration
Art Nancy Haigh Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kelley Mitchell Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Megan Norris Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lucy O'Reilly Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zachary Ripps Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Toledo Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Johnson Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Adenike Wright Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Charles Zambrano Makeup Artist
Production Ralph Bertelle Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Randy Manion Production Manager
Directing Elyse Archie Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Catherine A. Cospelich Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Luke Crawford Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Scott Farrar Second Unit Director
Directing Jeff Overfield Second Assistant Director
Directing John Sowulski Second Second Assistant Director
Directing David H. Venghaus Jr. First Assistant Director
Directing Sue Young Kim Additional Second Assistant Director
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gillian Arthur Boom Operator
Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
Sound Michael Barosky Sound Mixer
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Matt Hovland ADR Mixer
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Sound Veronica Li Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Sound Peter Persaud Foley Mixer
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jesse Rosenman Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ethan Van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Stuart Welch ADR Recordist
Crew Nick DeRosa Special Effects Technician
Crew Bailey Eller Special Effects Technician
Crew Keith Haynes Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Siau Yene Ang Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Keith Anthony-Brown Visual Effects Production Manager
Visual Effects Asier Aparicio Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Laurence Berkani Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lee Briggs Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Leslie Lerman Visual Effects Producer
Crew Patrick Lundy Visual Effects Editor
Crew Guy Masonwells Compositor
Visual Effects Chris F. Moore Visual Effects
Visual Effects Norah Mulroney Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Myles Murphy Digital Compositor
Visual Effects William V. Ross Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Doug Spilatro Visual Effects
Crew Sam Willing Visual Effects Editor
Art Kai Quinlan Location Scout
Art Wellington Lee Location Scout
Art Zachary W Graves-Miller Location Scout
Art Paul Contos Location Scout
Visual Effects Arild Anfinnsen VFX Artist
Art Chad Corbi Set Dresser
Art Benjamin K. Cox Assistant Art Director
Art Zack Gonchor Assistant Art Director
Art Randy Krautsack Jr. Set Dresser
Art Adam Mull Set Designer
Art Brian Netzel Set Dresser
Art Justin Pellingra Set Dresser
Art Emily Powrie Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Tom Soluri Set Costumer
Crew Kyle Woods Stunt Coordinator
Crew Phedra Syndelle Stunts
Crew Nikki Stanley Stunts
Crew Lauren Shaw Stunt Double
Crew Noelle Therese Mulligan Stunts
Crew Tara Macken Stunts
Crew Claire Hoogenboom Stunts
Crew Leigha Hancock Stunt Double
Crew Michelle Jubilee Gonzalez Stunts
Crew Jazzy Ellis Stunts
Crew Kate Cochran Stunts
Crew Tamiko Brownlee Stunts
Crew Tiffany Abney Stunts
Crew Timothy Eulich Stunts
Crew Anna Krempholtz Scenic Artist
Art John Hutchinson Location Scout
Costume & Make-Up Kasia Walicka Maimone Costume Designer
Visual Effects Kenneth Koh VFX Artist
Crew Chick Bernhard Stunt Driver
Camera Christopher Duskin "B" Camera Operator
Camera Lawrence Karman "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Matt Naughton Gaffer
Camera Matthew Moriarty Steadicam Operator
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Production Kim Ostroy Casting Associate
Writing John Krasinski Writer