Unthinkable (2010)

Right and Wrong no longer exist

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2010-06-14
  • User Rating: 6.759/10 from 1149 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Senator Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Gregor Jordan
star 6.759/10
From 1,149 Ratings


The government gets wind of a plot to destroy America involving a trio of nuclear weapons for which the whereabouts are unknown. It's up to a seasoned interrogator and an FBI agent to find out exactly where the nukes are.


Is Unthinkable on Paramount Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Unthinkable is not yet available on Paramount Plus.

  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Henry Harold 'H' Humphries
  • Carrie-Anne Moss

    as Agent Helen Brody
  • Michael Sheen

    as Steven Arthur Younger
  • Stephen Root

    as Charles Thompson
  • Lora Kojovic

    as Rina Humphries
  • Martin Donovan

    as Jack Saunders
  • Gil Bellows

    as Agent Vincent
  • Vincent Laresca

    as Agent Leandro
  • Brandon Routh

    as Agent D.J Jackson
  • Joshua Harto

    as Agent Phillips
  • Holmes Osborne

    as General Paulson
  • Michael Rose

    as Col. Kerkmejian
  • Randy Oglesby

    as Mr. Bradley
  • Benito Martinez

    as Alvarez
  • Sasha Roiz

    as Lubitchich
  • Dayo Ade

    as Winston
  • Yara Shahidi

    as Katie
  • Sayeed Shahidi

    as Peter Humphries
  • Necar Zadegan

    as Jehan Younger
  • Jillian Bruno

    as Samura Younger
  • Coby Seyrafi

    as Ali Younger
  • Chris McGarry

    as Major Pierce
  • Angela Martinez

    as CNN Announcer
  • David E. Willis

    as ESPN Host
  • Geoff Meed

    as Young Sergent
  • Kirk B.R. Woller

    as Observer
  • Kelly Vaughn

    as TV News Announcer
  • Bill A. Jones

    as Announcer #2
  • Phil Somerville

    as Soldier
  • Austin Nichols

    as Bomb Disposal Expert
  • Delaine Yates

    as Pedestrian with Child
Directing Gregor Jordan Director
Writing Peter Woodward Writer
Production Caldecot Chubb Producer
Production Vanessa Coifman Producer
Production Bill Perkins Producer
Production Marco Weber Producer
Production Vince Cirrincione Executive Producer
Production Rachel Rose Executive Producer
Production Samson Mucke Line Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Camera Oliver Stapleton Director of Photography
Editing Scott Chestnut Editor
Production John Papsidera Casting
Art Steven Jones-Evans Production Design
Art Nick Ralbovsky Art Direction
Sound Graeme Revell Music
Art Amber Haley Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Hollowell Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marisa Aboitiz Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Robert L. Stevenson Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. Pérez Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brad Look Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Art Lars Petersen Construction Coordinator
Art Guillaume DeLouche Property Master
Camera Chris Lombardi Camera Operator
Camera Patrick McArdle First Assistant Camera
Camera Dale Robinette Still Photographer
Camera Sam Stewart Dolly Grip
Camera Patrick R. Heffernan Key Grip
Lighting Jesse Mather Lighting Technician
Lighting Simone Perusse Lighting Technician
Production Jennifer Cram Casting Associate
Directing Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
Crew William Dawson Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Chris Ervin Visual Effects
Visual Effects Lucas Krost Visual Effects
Sound Angela Hemingway ADR Supervisor
Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chad J. Hughes Supervising Sound Editor
Editing James Ahern Digital Intermediate
Editing Brian Beard Digital Intermediate
Editing Keith Shaw Digital Intermediate
Lighting Jack English Gaffer
Crew Charles Croughwell Stunt Coordinator
Camera Jeff Smith Dolly Grip