No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie

No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie (2024)

Dropping in to save the world

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2024-06-21
  • User Rating: 6.417/10 from 24 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 21min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Nickelodeon Animation Studio
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Kyle Marshall
star 6.417/10
From 24 Ratings


Lincoln and the Louds are ecstatic to welcome their new Gran-Gran, Myrtle, into the family with a tropical wedding celebration; but the festivities are cut short when an old nemesis from Myrtle's secret agent past appears on the island.


Is No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie on Paramount Plus?

Yes! The movie No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie is now on Paramount Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Paramount Plus
  • Bentley Griffin

    as Lincoln (voice)
  • Alex Cazares

    as Myrtle (voice)
  • Piotr Michael

    as Pop Pop / Boat Henchman / Karaoke Patron (voice)
  • Brian Stepanek

    as Dad / Todd / Cargo Shorts Henchman (voice)
  • Amy Sedaris

    as Fifi (voice)
  • Jessica DiCicco

    as Lynn / Lucy (voice)
  • Lara Jill Miller

    as Lisa (voice)
  • Jill Talley

    as Mom / Computer Voice (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as Mr. Grouse / Flop / Henchman Mo (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Lola / Lana / Lily (voice)
  • Paul Wight

    as Ham Hand (voice)
  • Catherine Taber

    as Lori (voice)
  • Chester Rushing

    as Owen / Guard 1 (voice)
  • Jaeden White

    as Clyde (voice)
  • Sarah Niles

    as X (voice)
  • Nika Futterman

    as Luna (voice)
  • Dan Fogler

    as Dr. Dufus (voice)
  • Cristina Pucelli

    as Luan (voice)
  • Liliana Mumy

    as Leni (voice)
  • Khary Payton

    as Harold (voice)
  • Griffen Campbell

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Ryan W. Garcia

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jake Green

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Keston John

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • JP Karliak

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Sunil Malhotra

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Kamali Minter

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Arnie Pantoja

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Isaac Robinson-Smith

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Alejandro Saab

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Carla Tassara

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Fred Tatasciore

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Trisha Vo

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Directing Kyle Marshall Director
Writing Chris Savino Characters
Writing Whitney Wetta Writer
Writing Jeff Sayers Writer
Sound Jonathan Hylander Music
Production Michael Rubiner Executive Producer
Editing Tony Molina Editor