The Adventures of Pluto Nash

The Adventures of Pluto Nash (2002)

The MAN on the Moon.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2002-08-16
  • User Rating: 4.368/10 from 470 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Village Roadshow Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ron Underwood
star 4.368/10
From 470 Ratings


The year is 2087, the setting is the moon. Pluto Nash, the high-flying successful owner of the hottest nightclub in the universe, finds himself in trouble when he refuses to sell his club to lunar gangster Mogan, who just happens to be helping the mysterious Rex Crater mastermind a plan to take over the entire moon.


Is The Adventures of Pluto Nash on Paramount Plus?

Unfortunately the movie The Adventures of Pluto Nash is not yet available on Paramount Plus.

  • Eddie Murphy

    as Pluto Nash
  • Randy Quaid

    as Bruno
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Dina Lake
  • Joe Pantoliano

    as Mogan
  • Jay Mohr

    as Tony Francis
  • Luis Guzmán

    as Felix Laranga
  • James Rebhorn

    as Belcher
  • Peter Boyle

    as Rowland
  • Burt Young

    as Gino
  • Miguel A. Núñez Jr.

    as Miguel
  • Pam Grier

    as Flura Nash
  • John Cleese

    as James
  • Victor Varnado

    as Kelp
  • Illeana Douglas

    as Dr. Mona Zimmer
  • Jacynthe René

    as Babette
  • Alissa Kramer

    as Gina Francis
  • Heidi Kramer

    as Filomina Francis
  • Lillo Brancato

    as Larry
  • Alex Sol

    as Tommy
  • Doug Spinuzza

    as Doug
  • Andrée Fafard

    as Holographic Spokesmodel
  • Stu 'Large' Riley

    as Club Pluto Bouncer
  • Roc LaFortune

    as Jimmy
  • Russell Yuen

    as Oliver
  • Alec Baldwin

    as M.Z.M
  • Michael Rudder

    as Croupier
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Writing Neil Cuthbert Screenplay
Editing Paul Hirsch Editor
Directing Ron Underwood Director
Production Martin Bregman Producer
Production Michael Bregman Producer
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Editing Alan Heim Editor
Production Louis A. Stroller Producer
Production Mary Colquhoun Casting
Visual Effects Nick Davis Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Frank Capra III Co-Producer
Production Michael Klawitter Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ha Nguyen Costume Design
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Directing Frank Capra III First Assistant Director
Production Christina Kontos Production Manager
Directing Anne Alloucherie Second Assistant Director
Crew Alan Oliney Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michael Scherer Stunt Coordinator
Production Jim Kontos Unit Manager
Production Danielle Boucher Production Coordinator
Production Guylaine Boucher Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Shepherd Frankel Supervising Art Director
Camera William D. Barber "A" Camera Operator
Camera François Daignault "B" Camera Operator
Camera François Daignault Steadicam Operator
Camera Rob Morey First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Michel Bernier First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Claude Beauchamp Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jean Kavanagh Clapper Loader
Sound Patrick Rousseau Sound Mixer
Sound Louis Piché Boom Operator
Art Gilles Aird Art Direction
Art Jason Weil Art Direction
Art Jean Kazemirchuk Assistant Art Director
Art Raynald Langelier Assistant Art Director
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Art Wayne Shepherd Leadman
Art Annette Bélanger Art Department Coordinator
Art Viviane Vallée Art Department Coordinator
Art Joseph Lang Browns Set Designer
Art Félix Larivière-Charron Set Designer
Art John Dexter Set Designer
Art A. Todd Holland Set Designer
Art Michele Laliberte Set Designer
Art Céline Lampron Set Designer
Art Russell Moore Set Designer
Art Colin De Rouin Set Designer
Art Charlotte Rouleau Set Designer
Art Dianne Wager Set Designer
Art Elise de Blois Set Dresser
Art Robert Parle Set Dresser
Art Vincent Aird Set Dresser
Art Marie-Claude Guay Set Dresser
Art James Carson Production Illustrator
Art Ed Natividad Production Illustrator
Art Simon Murton Production Illustrator
Art Philip Toolin Production Illustrator
Art Timothy Burgard Storyboard Artist
Art Michael Anthony Jackson Storyboard Artist
Art Marie-Agnés Reeves Storyboard Artist
Art Tom Southwell Storyboard Artist
Art Isabelle Côté Graphic Designer
Art Will Blount Property Master
Art Claire Alary Assistant Property Master
Crew Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Melissa Bretherton Visual Effects Editor
Editing Jim Flynn First Assistant Editor
Crew Tricia Miles Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Charlene Amateau Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lizzie McGovern Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Simonetta Mariano Wardrobe Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jocelyne Bellemare Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vera Steimberg Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gillian Chandler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Adrien Morot Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Bruno Gatien Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Morris Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Manon Joly Hairstylist
Production Céline Daignault Location Manager
Directing Monique Champagne Script Supervisor
Crew Thomas A. Davila Production Controller
Production Gregory D. Hemstreet Production Accountant
Production Pota Manolakos Production Accountant
Production Julie Breton Extras Casting
Camera Bruce McBroom Still Photographer
Camera Jonathan Wenk Still Photographer
Crew Deborah Simmrin Unit Publicist
Lighting James B. Crawford Gaffer
Lighting John Lewin Gaffer
Camera Keith Kerr Best Boy Grip
Camera Patrick Lima Dolly Grip
Sound Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gayle Wesley First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Branden Spencer First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bill Meadows Sound Recordist
Sound Brion Paccassi Sound Recordist
Sound Frank Fleming Sound Recordist
Sound Craig S. Jaeger Foley Supervisor
Sound James Moriana Foley Artist
Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley Artist
Sound Peter Staubli Foley Editor
Sound Bunny Andrews Music Editor
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Editing David Orr Color Timer